Vorstand & Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender Joachim Hankus joachimhankus@t­online.de
02207 – 30 27
2. Vorsitzender Andreas Jebing 015751342137
1. Kassenwart/ Mitgliederverwaltung Hans-Dieter Schmitter HDieter.Schmitter@t-online.de
2. Kassenwart Jürgen Schmidt schmidt.j-kuerten@t-online.de
Jugendleiter Frank Friedlein f.friedlein@online.de
02207 – 91 06 80
Jugendleiterin Nadine Ziegert nadine.ziegert@gmx.de
Schriftführerin & Poststelle Nicole Weib nicole.weib@djk-duerscheid-online.de
0163 – 37 22 484
Geistlicher Beirat Willi Broich
Pressewartin Anne Linden linden.anne@web.de
02268 – 90 66 96
Onlineauftritt Vincent Bosche info@web-gupa.de

Abteilungsleiter

Basketball Stefan Schreiner physio-stefan@web.de
Basketball Daniel Buchholz daniel.buchholz@gmx.de
Breitensport & Badminton Wolfgang Miebach wolfgang.miebach@googlemail.com
Breitensport & Badminton Klaus Ott breitensport@djk-duerscheid-online.de
Fußball Senioren

Fußball Senioren, Stellv.

Philipp Lenninghausen

Mario Müller

plenni@hotmail.de
0177 – 4 73 79 30m.mueller1@t-online.de
01709091571
Fußball, Jugendleiter Frank Friedlein f.friedlein@online.de
02207 – 91 06 80
Volleyball Anne Linden linden.anne@web.de
02268 – 90 66 96
Volleyball (stellv.) Katharina Grzesikiewicz k.grzesikiewicz@gmail.com

 

Ansprechpartner Fussball

Jugendfussball
Spielverlegung Jugend
Frank Friedlein f.friedlein@online.de
Seniorenfußball
Spielverlegung Senioren
Philipp Lennighausen
Julia Smarsly
plenni@hotmail.de
juliasmarsly@yahoo.de
An und Abmeldungen
Passwesen
Mario Müller m.mueller1@t-online.de
Zeugwart,
Torwarttrainer – Senioren
Andre Matthies info @tw-mathies.de
Torwarttrainer – Jugend Lars Brombach 01578 8601721
1. Jugendobmann Sebastian Lenninghausen lenninghausen@gaffel.de
2. Jugendobmann Thomas Hungenbach thomas_hungenbach@web.de