Vorstand & Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender Joachim Hankus joachimhankus@t­online.de
02207 – 30 27
2. Vorsitzende
Vereinsheimvermietung
Carina Fischer carinafischer.djk@gmail.com
0174 – 39 04 069
1. Kassenwart/ Mitgliederverwaltung Hans-Dieter Schmitter HDieter.Schmitter@t-online.de
2. Kassenwart Jürgen Schmidt schmidt.j-kuerten@t-online.de
Jugendleiter Frank Friedlein f.friedlein@online.de
02207 – 91 06 80
Jugendleiterin Nadine Ziegert nadine.ziegert@gmx.de
Schriftführerin & Poststelle Nicole Weib nicole.weib@djk-duerscheid-online.de
0163 – 37 22 484
Geistlicher Beirat Willi Broich
Pressewartin Anne Linden linden.anne@web.de
02268 – 90 66 96
Onlineauftritt Vincent Bosche info@web-gupa.de

Abteilungsleiter

Basketball Stefan Schreiner physio-stefan@web.de
Basketball Daniel Buchholz daniel.buchholz@gmx.de
Breitensport & Badminton Wolfgang Miebach wolfgang.miebach@googlemail.com
Breitensport & Badminton Klaus Ott breitensport@djk-duerscheid-online.de
Fußball Senioren Philipp Lenninghausen plenni@hotmail.de
0177 – 4 73 79 30
Fußball, Jugendleiter Frank Friedlein f.friedlein@online.de
02207 – 91 06 80
Volleyball Anne Linden linden.anne@web.de
02268 – 90 66 96
Volleyball (stellv.) Katharina Grzesikiewicz k.grzesikiewicz@gmail.com